Don’t forget! Effective January 1, 2015, the state’s minimum wage will be going up to $9.00 per hour. This move will put Massachusetts on track to become the state with the highest paying minimum wage in 2017 of $11.00 per hour.
To find more resources on wage and hour law in Massachusetts click here
For more information visit www.mass.gov/mwage.